Chapters

CALIFORNIA

Black Education Association (BEA)
Hayward, California
Chabot-Las Positas Community College District
Dr. Jamal Cooks, Chapter President
jcooks@Chabotcollege.edu



Peralta Association on African American Affairs (PAAAA)
 
Oakland, California
Dr. Lawrence Vanhook, Chapter President
Lvanhook@peralta.edu



Southern California Council on Black American Affairs (SCCBAA)

Anaheim, California
Ernie Bridges, Chapter President
erniebridges@hotmail.com



The Village Demands Statewide Coalition on Black American Affairs (TVD SCBAA)

California
Dr. Regina Stanback Stroud, Chapter President
regina@rssconsulting.org


INACTIVE Chapters

Northern California Council on Black American Affairs (NCCBAA)
Northern, California (City College of San Francisco) (Inactive)

Pacific Northwest Council on Black American Affairs (PNCBAA)
Bellevue, Washington (Inactive)

Rocky Mountain Council on Black American Affairs (RMCBAA)
Denver, Colorado (Inactive)

ARIZONA

Maricopa Council on Black American Affairs (MCBAA)
Phoenix, Arizona
Michelle Traveler, Ph.D., MBA, Chapter President
Michelle.traveler@mesacc.edu


NEVADA

State of Nevada Council on Black American Affairs (SNCBAA)
Southern, Nevada
Ashley Snipes, Chapter President
Ashley.Snipes@CSN.EDU


OREGON

Portland Council on Black American Affairs (PCBAA)
Portland, Oregon
Nicole Booker, Chapter President
Nicole.booker@pcc.edu